Latest Products http://www.samuimpex.co.in Latest Products Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:24:00 +0530 en-us http://www.samuimpex.co.in Chilly Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Kitchenware http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-kitchenware.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-kitchenware.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Beater http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-beater.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-beater.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Drink Glasses http://www.samuimpex.co.in/soft-drink-glasses.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/soft-drink-glasses.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Chilly Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fruit Juicer http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-fruit-juicer.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-fruit-juicer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Hand Beater http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-hand-beater.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-hand-beater.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Hand Blender http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-hand-blender.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-hand-blender.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Hand Blender http://www.samuimpex.co.in/portable-hand-blender.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/portable-hand-blender.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Free Hand Blender http://www.samuimpex.co.in/power-free-hand-blender.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/power-free-hand-blender.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Potato Masher http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-potato-masher.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-potato-masher.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Vegetable Slicer http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-vegetable-slicer.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-vegetable-slicer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Squeezer With Bottle Opener http://www.samuimpex.co.in/lemon-squeezer-with-bottle-opener.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/lemon-squeezer-with-bottle-opener.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Cheese Grater http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-cheese-grater.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-cheese-grater.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Vegetable Peeler http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-vegetable-peeler.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-vegetable-peeler.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Apple Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-apple-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-apple-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Vegetable Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-vegetable-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-vegetable-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Hand Oil Pump http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-hand-oil-pump.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-hand-oil-pump.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Orange Juicer http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-orange-juicer.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-orange-juicer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Handle Cutlery Set http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-handle-cutlery-set.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-handle-cutlery-set.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pot Stand http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-pot-stand.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-pot-stand.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lemon Squeezer http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-lemon-squeezer.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-lemon-squeezer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Chilly Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/hand-operated-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/hand-operated-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Chilly Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/manual-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/manual-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Glass Stand http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-glass-stand.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-glass-stand.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Orange Juicer http://www.samuimpex.co.in/manual-orange-juicer.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/manual-orange-juicer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ice Crusher http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-ice-crusher.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-ice-crusher.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchenware http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchenware.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchenware.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S.S. POLPAT DELUX http://www.samuimpex.co.in/roti-maker.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/roti-maker.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chilly Cutter http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Mugs http://www.samuimpex.co.in/coffee-mugs.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/coffee-mugs.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Dustbins http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-dustbins.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-dustbins.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Hand Blender http://www.samuimpex.co.in/turbo-hand-blender.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/turbo-hand-blender.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cheese Grater http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-cheese-grater.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-cheese-grater.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Small & Big Hole Vegetable Grater http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-small-big-hole-vegetable-grater.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-small-big-hole-vegetable-grater.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ice Cube Tray http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-ice-cube-tray.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-ice-cube-tray.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Made from high quality premium Polypropylene (Grade 5) plastic material Food grade, BPA free that is safe for making ice Dishwasher safe, Freezer Safe Great depth on each compartment for ice to come out in large size Extremely easy to store, wash and use Plastic Sprout Maker http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-sprout-maker.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/plastic-sprout-maker.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Grocery Container, Utility Box Dishwasher Safe, Freezer Safe, Microwave Safe, BPA Free Food Storage Stainless Steel Water Bottle http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-water-bottle.htm http://www.samuimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-water-bottle.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530